QPP 2019 Specialty Measures

Clinicians and groups can choose to submit a specialty or subspecialty measure set. In doing so, they must submit data on at least 6 measures within that set. If the set contains fewer than 6 measures, the clinician or group should submit each measure in the set.
Diagnostic Radiology
Electrophysiology Cardiac Specialist
Emergency Medicine
Dynamic Health IT, Inc . © 2020

FHIR® is the registered trademark of Health Level Seven International and is used with the permission of HL7. The use of these trademarks do not constitute a product endorsement by HL7.